top of page

I'VE ALMOST MADE IT!!!

Hey guys. That's right. I have indeed almost made it to the end of another school year. Just one week of activities in school remains. Summer term awaits. That does not mean though, that I will stop making blogs. Next year will be my last year of secondary school and what an adventure it has been! :)

Thursday Afternoon:

Maths: Nice Simply test. (That was extremely nice! First time I was able to confidently go through a test!

Science: Making the tallest tower out of just newspaper...yeah. Didn't go PARTICULARLY well

Friday:

Science. Making a tower out of spaghetti and marshmallows. Disgusting.

P.E: Football and handball (handball is like basketball but with a small ball and a goal)

DT: Coursework and Free-time.

To end this term off...I need your opinion:

SHOULD I UPGRADE TO A NEW WEBSITE MAKER (BLOGSPOT) ?????

Yes or no?

Let me know in the comments

1. My dad uses it

2. I get my own domain (www.example.com)

3. More features?

BUT....

1. Will you follow me on to the new website?

2. I am not certain it will have more features (it may not have hit-counter)

3. Other un-known issues

SO IS IT A YES OR NO?

Let me know in the comments


bottom of page