top of page

Worst. Day. Ever.

Sorry I didn't blog yesterday. This happened:

I Woke up on Monday Morning. As it was the last week of school we had no lessons, only activities. I got to school on time, the weather was beautiful. (a bit TOO humid for an English person!) Today's activity was: Spend a day walking. Weather it was for charity or just to fill up a day I have no idea but with that much heat it was pretty tiring. I had 2 classmates that I particularly get on with to talk to. With the tempretures rising I just powered on.

The only 3 positive things I can draw out of this walk is:

1. Caterham is REALLY pretty

2. Talking can make things faster...

3. I saw a pontiac (It was just black. No decals/livery)

So when I got home, I was feeling really sticky, hot and sick. Eventually I was sick. The next day (Today) I stayed home. The weather is still hot and sticky, but I am keeping my lunch in my stomach today :)


bottom of page