top of page

Where have I been???

I sincerly apologise for not blogging for a whole week.

On Tuesday I was sick, so I was allowed to stay home,

Instead of staying at school the whole week I decided to stay home. Before you complain that "I'm missing education", on the last week of term there was no lessons, only activities.

On Saturday I went with my dad to London to search for Supercars. What made Saturday so special? Ramadan ended so potentially Arabic people would come to London to show off their dosh. Unfortunatly...I only caught British Supercars, which is good, but I was expecting the real deal. (Ok I saw a Qatar range rover and a Kuwait Mercedes G Wagon) But despite that it was an incredibly sucessfull day.

Sunday: I did a 60 lap race on Next Car Game and saw The Hungarian Grand Prix....

I can describe the Grand Prix in 2 pictures:

Here's what happened:

Lights out away we go...Hamilton and Rosberg front row Ricciardo 3rd. Ricciardo tries to go around the outside. Only overtakes Rosberg.

Button has an issue, his team tell him "don't shift" he gets a penalty.

That's it. Oh yeah. One Renault does spin but...My golly was that a shameful grand Prix. It's not even that Grand. I hope we get better races as F1 hits Europe after the summer break! :)


bottom of page